Contact gegevens

Stichting Oud Ridderkerk

Kerksingel 26

2981 EH  Ridderkerk

Telefoon: 0180 - 430615

Email algemeen: info@oudridderkerk.nl

Email redactie: redactie@oudridderkerk.nl

 

Openingstijden:

Woensdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Donderdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Vrijdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Zaterdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur

 

Toegang is gratis!


Donateur worden?


 

Marten Douma

Rudolf Hueck

Leen van Noort

Anneke Nugteren

Leen Willemstein

Ton Remans

Rob Burgerhout

Herman van Hal

 

 

Voorzitter Marten Douma mdouma@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 423114 
Secretaris PR Rob Burgerhout  rburgerhout@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 410460
Penningmeester  Leen van Noort lnoort@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 422112 
Bestuurslid Collectiebeheer Anneke Nugteren anugteren@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 416621 
Bestuurslid Wisselexposities, Educatie  Ton Remans tremans@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 425787 
Bestuurslid Documentatie, Genealogie  Herman van Hal  hhal@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 420674
Bestuurslid Beelddocumentatie Leen Willemstein lwillemstein@oudridderkerk.nl  0180 - 410389
Bestuurslid Technische Zaken  Rudolf Hueck rhueck@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 423682