Het bestuur van de Stichting Oud Ridderkerk

 

Marten Douma

Arie de Heer

Leen van Noort

Anneke Nugteren

Leen Willemstein

Ton Remans

Tim van Veen

Herman van Hal

 

 

Voorzitter Marten Douma mdouma@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 423114 
Secretaris PR Tim van Veen  tveen@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 422674
Penningmeester  Leen van Noort lnoort@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 422112 
Bestuurslid Collectiebeheer Anneke Nugteren anugteren@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 416621 
Bestuurslid Wisselexposities, Educatie  Ton Remans tremans@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 425787 
Bestuurslid Documentatie, Genealogie  Herman van Hal  hhal@oudridderkerk.nl 0180 - 420674
Bestuurslid Beelddocumentatie Leen Willemstein lwillemstein@oudridderkerk.nl  0180 - 410389
Bestuurslid Technische Zaken  Arie de Heer aheer2@oudridderkerk.nl 06 - 57225320

 

Contact gegevens

Stichting Oud Ridderkerk

Kerksingel 26

2981 EH  Ridderkerk

Telefoon: 0180 - 430615

Email algemeen: info@oudridderkerk.nl

Email redactie: redactie@oudridderkerk.nl

 

Openingstijden:

Woensdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Donderdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Vrijdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur
Zaterdag 13:30 - 16:30 uur

 

Toegang is gratis!


Donateur worden?


Privacy-verklaring


 

http://www.oudridderkerk.nl/bestuur